UPCOMING EVENTS

Dates for your diaries - 2019/20

Royal Cornwall Show 

Apiary Meeting - Yeolmbridge

Apiary Meeting - Hallworthy

 

Launceston Show

Social and BBQ - Boyton

Meeting - Basic Assessment part 4.0 Diseases & Pests

                Wax processing

A Bit of a Do - BOAD  

Callington Honey Fair

Meeting - Basic Assessment Summary 

                Candle Making with Rhoda Hayes 

Meeting - Gadgets, Homemade equipment and Tool                    Caddies 

Annual Lunch with Speaker 

Annual General Meeting

Meeting - Improving your bees/queen rearing

6th to 8th June 2019 

Saturday 15th June 2019 - Contact Secretary for Details

Saturday 20th July 2019 - Contact Secretary for Details

Thursday 25th July 2019 - Contact Secretary for Details

Saturday 17th August 2019 - Contact Secretary for Details

Friday 13th September 2019 - Tregadillet Community Hall

7 - 7:30 pm for Part 1 then Part 2 7:30 - 9pm

21st September 2019  with national speakers

2nd October 2019

 

Friday 18th October 2019 - Tregadillet Community Hall

7 - 7:30 pm for Part 1 then Part 2 7:30 - 9pm

Friday 15th November 2019 - Tregadillet Community Hall 7:30 - 9 pm

Bring your tool caddies, gadgets and equipment to share ideas

Saturday 25th January 2020 - Trethorne Golf Club  12:30 - 4pm 

Friday 15th February 2020 - Tregadillet Community Hall - 7:30 

Friday 14th March 2020 - Tregadillet Community Hall 7:30 - 9 pm

©2018 by Launceston Beekeeping Group. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now